Swanson Russell wins 2014 AdWars

2014 AdWars Poster

After four rounds of tricky advertising trivia questions and one creative challenge, the 2014 AdWars champion emerged. Swanson Russell’s team of creative advertising professionals took home the win.  The AdWars traveling trophy will be proudly on display at Swanson Russell!

2014 AdWars Swanson Russell winners

Thank you to the AdWars and Special Event committee for organizing the 2014 AdWars!

Lisa Healy, Webster Design
Jim Deitering, Lamar Outdoor Advertising
Mark Carpenter, SKAR Advertising
Patrick Stibbs, On the SPOT Radio
Ron Wall, Create A Buzz
Sean Heisler, Webster Design
Kelly Bast, UNO (student event volunteer)

A special thank you to the following companies for their continued support to this event: Redstone, SKAR Advertising, Swanson Russell, Bozell, Ervin & Smith, OPPD, DAAKE, Envoy, Inc., Webster Design, and our raffle donors.


Featured Events

Register for Events »


Concierge Marketing Woodmen of the World Omaha World-Hearld Vatterott College Bailey Lauerman Swanson Russell